Time to Stake LOL

in #fun2 years ago

I have a confession... I like dad jokes.

How can you tell if a joke is a dad joke? It's aparent!

image.png

This isn't easy for me to talk about, it's something that I try to keep to myself and only share it with my close family and friends. But I think it's time that I make it known on a wider scale, with the announcement of the @lolztoken tribe. You see... umm..

I find corny jokes hilarious. The groaners. The play on words. Jokes that most people roll their eyes at. Every time someone drops an !LOLZ I quickly look for the fresh joke, I haven't hardly seen any repeats... maybe a few.

I say "Hey honey!" "What?" "Did you hear about the cowardly pidgin?" "No, what are you talking about?" "Did you hear about the cowardly pidgin?" "No, I didn't hear about the cowardly pidgin." GRIN... "He lacked COOO-rage!"

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

image.png

Time To Stake LOLZ Token

When I heard that LOL is going to have it's own tribe, with another token called FUN, I had to keep up on developments. Sometimes I make pretty deep or sober posts, but as a dad who likes to tell corny dad jokes (multiplied by 6 children laughing), I very much appreciate a tribe that can make me laugh... or fresh ammunition for non-stop dad jokes at the dinner table.

image.png

IF you want to make a daddy happy and many laughs at the dinner table, I appreciate any !LOLZ calls on my posts for much joy. They say laughter is the best medicine!

You may have read this already but it bears repeating:

I heard you can put herbs in a garbage can to reduce the smell... but I don't have thyme for that trash! LOLOLOLOLOLOL


image.png

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of six wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Blockchain enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

image.png

Do You Like Discovering New Content?

ListNerds is a content discovery platform. Members promote content, various products and interesting links. Every click rewards you with MAIL credits to promote whatever content you want to share! If you'd like to learn more, visit Listnerds.com

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for helping us spread the news! We !LUV that you love our Dad jokes! We have been so busy working on getting the tribes worked out that we haven't had time to add any new jokes. Now that things are starting to settle down we will be re-staring our weekly(ish) joke challenges and adding some fresh material.

!DROPLOLZ 5
!lolz
!gif corny
!meme

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(6/10)


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@ironshield - You received a 5.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

LOLZ sounds like it’s going be spreading more FUN across hive in the near future. I’m looking forward to it.

Absolutely! !WINE


Congratulations, @ironshield You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @bearmol.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I just knew you had a secret past, Benjamin.
!LOLZ

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beststart
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/10)

What are the other 9 people? !LOLZ

HAHAHAHAHA.... yup.

!wine


Congratulations, @ironshield You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @beststart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.170


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Congratulations, @ironshield Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@ironshield Burnt 86.977 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

@ironshield - Can you tell me more about this? I'm always looking for ways to grow our post earnings.

@lolztoken Delegate to @hiveupme, they distribute daily support for posts, daily vault tokens (worth 0.10 hive each) and daily upme tokens that can be burned to boost posts.

Hiveupme also has the lowest fees to swap hive from hive-engine, sometimes they even reward certain swaps based on the liquid supply.

Thanks! I already use them to swap Hive and Swap.hive. Even got paid to swap a couple of times! Loved that.

I'm especially interested in the burning to boost posts. How does that work? Do they have a discord server where I can get more info? I went through there posts but didn't really see much about the burning upme to get boosts.

!LOLZ

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(31/10)

Here is the discord invite;
https://discord.gg/XYMrvyr

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @lolztoken.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @ironshield.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @lolztoken.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks for the mention. Just staked my lolz.

Take care.

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ironshield.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us