You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Chair Breaker

in #fun6 years ago

hahahaha there's nothing better than coffee, my friend, much less if you're sleepy and decide to work. Although sometimes this may make me imperactive, coffee is just a good way to keep you awake.

The story was a lot of fun and entertaining, I am amazed by the writing skills of the writers of @adsactly, I admire them all, because they captivate me with their post.

And so my answer to your question is a resounding yes, to what person has things not gone well after doing their best? I must admit that sometimes that frustrates us a lot, at least to me, I am currently in my last year of general high school, I mean high school, here in Venezuela is a little different, I like to write stories, not only of my experiences but also of the stories that I believe, in fact I would like to be part of the community of writers of @adsactly, I think my content is interesting and for that reason I would like to share it with the community of steemit.

Greetings from Venzuela friends, I always support you and read to you!! @adsactly