ALIVE and having FUN camping!

in #fun2 years ago

So, if I didn't dream this...I believe the new FUN token is live. So, I thought I'd share a few pics from our recent camping trip and try the new tag! (Plus branch out with a few other tags) anyways...

Originally, we were planning to go float the river, but things happen. And as it turned out, for the best! We were able to leave a day earlier than planned and got to spend time with friends and family "framily" we don't get to see often. Including Micah's older sister ❤️.

Our tent was between our framily's 2 places so it was perfect for us! Everyone could have eyes on Micah!
(No accidental escapes or mishaps) although he did try several times to escape. Especially if you was trying to put a pull-up on him ... He was running! He hates them! Anyways...
I didn't actually take a whole lot of pictures. I was too busy just being there. Loving it! My hubby actually figured up the monthly cost to live there... And I'm ready🤣🤣 (but that's another story)

my hubby pushing Micah and I

This is where Micah and I spent much of our time... In the hammock! It was a huge success at keeping him in a spot for a while🥰🤣
Oh I did fall out of it once. Actually I was attempting to get in with my hands full of important things (ie phone, cigs, pot, lighter..) when I sat, and attempted to lay...I just rolled right on over🤦🤣 THANKFULLY no one else was awake to see!! Except for armadillo who was around every morning..(it was really early)

Micah enjoying a stroll ❤️

He loves going for a walk

Micah and his sister❤️

Sweet babies❤️ Micah and his sister Addison ❤️

do you see him? zoom in

Him and his friends were crafty! Couldn't leave bread or chips out unattended... They wanted them🤦🤣

Anyways, I guess that's going to be it lol ..I had a few more pics but the Internet is acting up. Storms in the area are interfering🤷🤦

Sort:  

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #AliveAndThriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

Thank you! I'll do that next time!
!LUV
!LOLZ

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@wearealive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

@rachaeldwatson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @rachaeldwatson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List