Homework | Just For Fun

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Homework.jpg

Student: Would you punish me for something I didn't do?
Teacher: Of course not.
Student: That’s good because I haven't done my homework.


Thank you for reading my post. If you like this, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes.

You may also like
Time and Friendship | Message of the Day
Live Your Life On Your Own Terms
What Is An Idiot? | Just For Fun
What Should You Consider Before Quitting Your Job?
Go With The Flow | Message of the Day

Image source: Pixabay

Steem Line.png
Upvote, Follow, Resteem.gif

Sort:  

You got a 12.05% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

You have been defended with a 9.93% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes.

Great post! You've earned a 14.29% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?