Tis the season for giving - Rewards for everyone! - AND a Steemmonsters giveaway - WINNERS POST!

in #fun5 years ago

Hello Steemians, I hope you're all having an amazing Christmas. Mine has been... interesting, to say the least, and very busy.

Enough about that though, let's get on with announcing the winners of my little 'Tis the season for giving contest/giveaway'.

20181227_175220.png

Yes... i know I should of posted this yesterday, but hey, it's Christmas and I'm lazy, I was procrastinating, I was pissed, I was busy, the grand-kids were here, I didn't have time, I couldn't be bothered, I forgot, (enter any other excuse here!)... Sorry!😁

Anyway...

Better late than never. So without further ado, in no particular order, here are the Winners.

Everyone that bothered to add the phrase "Bah-humbug" to their comment!

Yep! That's right... all seven... uh, six of you. I did say five in the original post but it's Christmas damn it... the season for giving!

20181227_182311.jpg

Well done @dandays, you get two for letting your hyperactive thumbs add the phrase to two comments. 👍👍

And congratulations to @artgirlnyc, @transcript-junky, @carklevicci, @doomsdaychassis and @coloneljethro.

Thank you all for taking part... you're awesome!

You can all see the cards you've won by logging in HERE - at Steem Monsters web site and clicking on 'Collection' in the menu.

To log in you will need you Steemit username and Private posting key.

That's Great but what the **** are Steem Monster Cards?

What, you haven't heard of them?

Oh ok, well, you can learn all about them from their Steemit blog over at @steemmonsters. Or they have a FAQ section on the Steem Monsters Site.

Well that's it for now folks. Well done to the winners!

Until next time - Wishing you all a happy and prosperous New Year! - Stay safe

~ Sivehead

Sort:  

My double entry is doomy’s fault.

I have no idea what Screaming Minister cards are yet but I got two of em! Na-na.

Thanks a lot, dude! I wanted one of those "Giant Roc" cards, but have needed to put priority on some others. The gift card you sent is valuable to me. Happy holidays...

Glad I could help 👍happy holidays to you too Sir!

Woot! Thank you sir! Now to figure out what I've won...