You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Never Give Up!

in #fun6 years ago

I tend to wing it too when telling a story. If I had to hazard a guess at telling a story I would tell the one where my boyfriend decided to commit suicide after years of inner torment after sending me the last text message that he would ever send while on this Earth. I thought that part of me had died with him when he left us but I have been able to continue to live for him and continue his journey that he never got to finish. I am currently on the first trip that we had planned to take together and am planning the next one. I am in the process of selling the house that I have felt trapped in for seven years so that I have the freedom to go out into the world and pursue the dreams that we had together. He was an inspiration to me and to so many others.
Ivy