You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play dough

in #fun4 years ago

That looks like a lot of fun. Great to see you posting. Keep us up to date on a daily basis, and show us something you did every day, that would help us to keep our spirits up, and you could build up your hive account.
With all of the time you have on your hands put something out everyday. when I first started posting regularly I set a goal for myself, you should try to do the same thing @ajabasketball3. I'll be right back, I'm going to check out your wallet.
Ok I'm back. You have basically 63 hive now. Set a short term goal and try to have 150 by the end of the month.
The better your blogs get the more hive you will earn.
Pop loves you very much!

Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,Proofread,

Sort:  

Sounds good pop 150 is a lot so I’m gonna set my goal at 100. Proofread, that is what dad said to do as well!