You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POND REVEAL REACTION VIDEO

in #fun4 years ago (edited)

I have actually looked at doing something similar. Did you use any padding under the liner? Also, what kind of liner did you use?...

Very curious to know what you did and if you would do anything different as I would very much like to do something similar in my back yard.

Edit: Just saw the packing material for the PVC liner you used.... In the video it looks huge and the one I was looking at using is almost double the size of what you have. Hmm, curious now about the padding if you used any.

Sort:  

Actually, I used old carpet padding (underlayment) that a neighbor was throwing out. Might not be the best overall, but it should work and the price was right.

I was just checking your posts last week and saw you were still not posting. Good to see you back again!!! I've got to get down to Florida sometime!