Random Weekend Test

in #fun5 years ago

Hey everyone just wanted to stop in real quick to get one of my tests up. I have been a little in and out this week. However I figured I would drop in today. As usual this will be to support my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

I am going to make this easy tonight. In the comments below leave me a picture or tell me about something you are passionate about. This can be anything from your family to your stack! I'll be back later to drop some fat upvotes.

Alright that's it now lets have some fun!!!

Sort:  

IMG_20181027_110237.jpg

I'm obsessed with BBQing! This is a shot from the pit of my charity BBQ Team Mr. Pigglesworth at an event last weekend. We raised a little over $8,000 to support families meet their day-to-day needs while they have a child battling pediatric brain cancer. Each year we raise well over $50,000, and this year we've set our sites on cresting $75k for the first time!

This is awesome on numerous levels. I love BBQ and great job on the fundraiser.

Thank you! If you're ever down this way, I'll bring the brisket 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lately I have been passionate about steemmonsters, spending many hours playing it. In the past I was passionate about chess, then about bridge, then about Magic the Gathering and now about steemmonsters.

I have a few cards that I bought. Even a still alpha packs I haven't opened yet. I haven't played much yet though. I don't fully understand it yet.

We love bike holidays like above Valencia here (oranges!) Rotated or not it is just a picture.
IMG_0579[5411].JPG

Cool! Did you get to pick them?

No, the owner would not like that.

My babies!

20181110_213541.jpg

Nice one Ed! Much love bro!

I'm passionate about traveling, hiking and various activities in the Canadian Rockies both remote hard to access locations and famous hot spots alike.

DSC_5437.JPG

That looks beautiful. I'm also live to travel and go hiking. Especially cool new places.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

🧜‍♀️ thanks precious!

Congratulations @tyedyefirepower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!