Fun events from our company owner's new housewarming party

in #fun โ€ข 2 months ago

Hey guys ๐Ÿ‘‹

It's been a few days since I didn't post anything of my progress and there is a good reason for that ๐Ÿ˜ธ I have been travelling some business trips and busy working at some project.I hope you don't mind.Anyways today I will be sharing some of the past few days what I have been done.

I will post about my work progress next day.So let go to the point,that day we all have to come to the company at 6AM because that day is the day that our director's new house welcoming day.So we all have to attend it and me,my brother and my senior (three of us) go to the house together.We went to our director's new house after meeting at some partners from our workshop.
According to our tradition, when we have a new house dedication ceremony, a monk will perform a ritual offering to the new house and also we offered the items that were prepared for the monks to the monks after performing the ceremony.I will show you some of the pictures that I captured.


Then we offered the prepared food to the monk.Then bless the new house with holy water and send the monks back to their monastery.

After that our time has come ๐Ÿซด๐Ÿ˜ we enjoyed the feast thatare prepared by our directors,have a lot of fun eating with your friends and partners ๐Ÿ˜€ and then we play some games and end our day.Hah.... I wish I can tell you more about it but ๐Ÿ˜” right now I was in a hurry at my work ohh.. almost forgot the pictures that we enjoying the meals ๐Ÿ˜„