Fun bike and road fun

in #funbike6 years ago

Sunday morning me and 4 friends.
image
hours of 6 morning I have up to prepare for the following activities of the road fun and sepada fun, and I got there hours 8.00 am.

I went with a girl child city langsa, he attended Iain lhokseumawe. and 2 my best friend are from the city lhokseumawe where place not far from the places activities that we followed.

all participants who attended the event about 12 thousand people were all father, mother, small child until the old

activities fun I many know as friends new and in the event participants friendly and committee was the same friendly they also provide a small food and water.

in the event they provide some prizes.
2 main motorcycles and then there's the fridge and more presents they provide.
thank you for the activities

Salam steemit
By andi😊Thank yo