You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #6 CONTEST | Guess & Win Tokens

Steem leo
They need a mentor to help Steemians all about investment. They are strictly allowing to use tag leo in good manner. They will flag you and I was once flagged when I used as one of my tag. So it is necessary for them to have a good guidance for a great community.
I love Leo, when I stake the airdrops they gave to me, now I am receiving tokens everyday.

Thank you @rosatravels

Tagging :
@otom
@atongis
@jurich60
@allerie00
@g10a

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks s mention nay.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dapat mi comment ka dong then tag ka ug 5,upvote resteem.. After 7days may reward tayo

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup meron na nay hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your participation :)

Welcome all the time Miss @rosatravels

Posted using Partiko Android