Doodles Over Coffee - August 2, 2018

in #fundition-pgpp9zw5z6 years ago (edited)


Last week was amazing. I received so much encouragement and validation to continue working on my startup, PopSchools.

On July 30th, I attended a Future Female Founders event in San Francisco. The energy in the room was amazing. I spoke to and heard from powerful women who are doing incredible work. The event gave me a boost of energy towards working on my own project. I had been feeling down about it and considered giving it up for awhile.

Then on Thursday last week I met with founder friends for coffee. I've really grown to appreciate having them to talk to and vent about the frustrations of taking this path. Entrepreneurship isn't easy. It helps to have friends who understand.

IMG_3098.jpg



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/08/06/doodles-over-coffee-august-2-2018/
IMG_3110.jpg

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here