Let's Play a Game! Quick Draw

I'm a visual artist. I thought of a fun way to sell some art.

Here are the rules:

  1. Make a payment to my PayPal account. https://paypal.me/popschools.
  2. I will accept the payment and create a drawing (of my choice, but feel free to suggest what you'd like to have drawn) using a time limit of 1 minute per dollar. Eg. If you send $1 I will make a one-minute drawing. If you send $100 I will complete your drawing within 100 minutes. This is the time used working, not delivery time.
  3. I will deliver your drawing within 24 hours (plus working time) of receiving a payment.
All art will be delivered digitally and I retain all rights to my work.

Instagram Screenshot



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/07/29/lets-play-a-game-quick-draw/

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!