PopSchools Prompt #7 - Three superpowers

I'm trying to keep up with daily-ish blogging. I may as well answer my own @popschools prompt since I don't really know what to write about tonight.

You are granted three superpowers. One you can use once, one you can use daily, and one you can use yearly. What three superpowers do you choose? #popschoolsprompt7 #popschools

Here are my choices:

The one-time superpower - The ability to instantly relieve pain in myself and others for as long as I live.

Daily use superpower - For one hour a day I can summon and cuddle with as many fluffy kittens as I like. They will never scratch me and I will never need to feed them or clean their litter boxes.

Yearly superpower - Once a year, I can gather my favorite people (living or dead) and have a party on the beach. The weather is perfect for this event. Everyone is in perfect health and high spirits.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/09/05/popschools-prompt-7-three-superpowers/