Sktchy inspired

I did something I usually don't do when drawing from reference -- I traced. I also made it attempt to simplify the drawing as much as possible. It feels good to try a new approach to drawing. Even though I traced, I feel like I added something of my own to it.


I've been inactive

Because life has been interesting and busy I've stepped away from my steemit activities. I am now getting serious about progressing with PopSchools so you'll probably be seeing more regular activity from me starting now.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/08/12/sktchy-inspired/

Sort:  

Hi, I found your popschools project on Fundition and shared it with my tribe, but then discovered no one can upvote you because you don't have any updates for it within the last 7 days. I'm glad to see that you're ready to start posting regularly for popschools again. Would be happy to support what you're doing, but I'm long on SP and short on SBD.

Thank you so much for commenting here and sharing the project. Do you use discord? I have a PopSchools server at https://PopSchools.com/discord and my username is nikema#3775. I’d love to chat with you about the project and the direction we’re headed.

I’ll make sure to update the campaign today.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!