Some Artwork

I'm available to commission for art work. I have two promotions going on now.

Portraits for $100

I will create a digital portrait from reference for $100. I can accept debit/credit, PayPal credit, Venmo, cashapp, and crypto currencies.



Pay any price

Send me money and I'll draw you something. You can request a drawing but ultimately I will choose what to create and deliver to you. I will spend up to 1 minute per dollar you pay on the artwork.

Https://PayPal.me/PopSchools

If you are paying with STEEM, include "art" in the memo.

Contact me in the comments or by email: [email protected]

Some process shots from a recent commission














Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steemfunds.com/nikema/2018/08/11/some-artwork/

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here