You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous No More😎

Yes you are and a beautiful one 😍 I love your smile so much and your personality is such a fresh air. Big heart ❤️
I'm so glad you and blue got to meet and spend some time together. I know he loved the beautiful environment and I belive him as you showed me pictures at one point and it's like a dream place 😍

I'm so lucky to have you in my life my firefly 🤗💕❤️ Love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes... now COME SEE ME!

hahahaha you're next lady! get your buns over here to hang out with me :)

@mariannewest is coming to see me on Tuesday - i'm so excited!

then - SAPPHIRE
you, @eveningart and @bluefinstudios! hehehehe

YES.. I love to come se you and I can't wait 🤗💕
I know it will happen and then you in for a MONSTER HUUUG🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
My buns? Sounds like something butt ish 😜 and coming from you I know it totally can be 😂😂 hahaha
Butt hug sister!

That's so awesome that you get to meet @mariannewest 😊 she's just amazing, and you have met her before right? Have a memory of that happening... Was a tree involved? 😂😂 Hahaha

🤗❤️YOU ❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

of course the buns !!!! hahahahahahaa

and yes - there was a tree - you have a good memory LOLOLOL