My heart for the @fundition team

in #fundition6 years ago

Greetings to all! I made a nice necklace for my heart by @fundition I made it with isora flowers, which I took advantage of when I saw my mother nickname the plant because it was very safe, I took the flowers and made my heart that when I finished I gave it to my niece and that he liked me and I photographed it to also share it with you.

37958586_1912202305512682_221335367163314176_n.jpg

37981997_1912202312179348_3771102094728101888_n.jpg

Rules

Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart
Resteem this post so others can see join the fun
A picture of you with HEART in it
"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you
Write down a short description about the photo
Comment your post so we know that you participated
Only one entry per person
Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Do not miss to participate, link

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @artelis took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png