You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition Update #4 – bigger, better, and more beautiful

in #fundition6 years ago

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Sort:  

hola y muy bien el contenido ?pero como puedo hacer las donaciones ?quiero hacer una pero me da error porfa :)

Hello @proassasins, puedes unirte a nosotros en nuestra discordia para que podamos ayudarte. :)
Aquí: https://discord.me/fundition

  • Saludos Goyard del equipo de Fundition

Hii bro please help me to grow my steemit profile.

thanks very much for the info! really help full!!

I think this is a fantastic crowdfunding platform setup you guys are developing! What I'm a little worried about are the "chest prizes" feature - What's implemented to safeguard against fraudulent accounts that are created just to harvest such rewards? As a project manager myself (more or less, no real title here!) it's definitely something I've got to consider when implementing loyalty reward-type systems... Nonetheless, it's a fantastic idea, and I can't wait to see what's next!

Hello @chibera thank you for supporting our efforts. :)

  • Greetings Goyard from the Fundition team

Helpful article.

thanks so much for the info. it's really help full post

Excelente contenido.