You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem & Fundition - Blockchain Thursday by StartupToken in Paris - Inmediate, WABA.network, Fundition - 28 June 2018

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello again Aytac - great post and best wishes for tomorrow. I will catch you on discord. This is an excellent opportunity for you to speak about the benefits of the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN as well as FUNDITION. If you would kindly tag this in #promo-steem it is a great piece of news to share with the community there and if you happen to get an upvote from any three of the 54 community approved Steem Ambassadors - you will get a vote from the well supported @steem-ambassador account for your high quality promotional work! I will also let one of my Parisian Steemit contacts know about the event. Cheers

Sort:  

Awesome eyes Chris!!

Hey @starkerz good to see you & congrats on hitting 4,000 followers!! I'm looking forward to your next @oracle-d news release!

I'm just starting to promote Steem & Fundition so hopefully I will use the "promo-steem" tag more and more.
Thank you again for the advice @cryptocurator.