You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Upvote Contest to Stand for the Freedom

in #fundition5 years ago

Honestly I have made crowdfunding with centralized social media, but I didn't know why my account has suspended. So I need to made another account. It was so awful.. And it happened a couple years ago.

Last time I make a twitter account for campaign, they has suspended that account campaign too. So better make an account in decentralized system. Because no body's can suspend the account even the CEO or the founder of the platform.

Sort:  

walah... saya belum ikutan, kagak tahu patreon itu kayak apa gitu... ! saya Maen selow dulu aja dulu! :)

Patreon itu kya tempat crowdfunding gtu om, tapi versi tersentral nya.

Oh... Iya..iya. terima kasih 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android