My heart for the @fundition team

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello greetings to all the people who live and follow this platform, it is a pleasure for me to participate and support @fundition in this beautiful thing that is love. Here I show you the love and passion I feel for this sport called futsal and more from where I live it is as a coach of my team. This is one of the most practiced sports in my country, training changes my perspective and makes me leave aside the difficult thing that we are going through and fills me with enthusiasm and commitment every time I give training to children and adults. I get the feeling of wanting to learn more every day and take courses, workshops and many more things in order to learn about this sport discipline, I know that I do not have the financial means to do those courses and develop myself as a good coach but with Little that I see and research always has something positive because the love I feel for this sport is very great.

Rules

Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart
Resteem this post so others can see join the fun
A picture of you with HEART in it
"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you
Write down a short description about the photo
Comment your post so we know that you participated
Only one entry per person
Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition.

IMG_20180731_154832.jpg

IMG_20180731_155417.jpg

IMG_20180731_154553.jpg

Click here and do not stay without participating.