Heart giving contest!

in #fundition6 years ago

As you know, we are making different activities and want to reward you, with our gamification initiative, in the form of monthly contest that will last until the end of August. As mentioned in the Fundition Magtivities - the current activity of this month is to have a selfie or it can be a normal picture, in public whereby you have to draw a heart somewhere or to make a creative heart somehow, creatively, so that you end up with a unique photo. We hope it will be one of a kind, because soon we will use this for promotion of our Heart Token, that will be an SMT. For the participation you will be rewarded with an upvote from us.

Participation rules:

Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
Resteem this post so the others can see
Write down a short description about the photo in the post
Comment your post to know that you participated
Only one entry per person
The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

IMG_20180726_114457.jpg

This photo is the day of my graduation at the catholic university Andres Bello which I enjoyed and shared with friends, family, classmates and teachers, the day I received my diploma, my degree and I finished a stage to start a harder one, but I I feel very good because I will be accompanied by many of my loved ones.

There were many emotions that day as nostalgia, happiness, sadness, joy, I was nervous among others that I loved to feel, the congratulations that my friends and family gave me, that touched my heart.

In this photo my friends and family participated, as well as love, happiness and affection, all our hearts joined together to create this photo and created an incredible feeling.

With a lot of emotion this is my participation
Thanks to @purapapita, @doblev, @akarantain and @jangamasisa for everything

Remember, time is money,
worth a lot,
lasts few,
so you have to enjoy it.

link of contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month