This is my entry for funditions contest

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I saw my friends @kingsboy has participated to this contest & from then me too interested to it.
I drwa a heart for this contest...
IMG_20180725_153315.jpg

then I gave some additional beauty to it.
I love to draw, it's my hobby
IMG_20180725_153704.jpg

it's my original work.
how it was?
thanks to @fundition for such a great contest.
I appreciate it.

Participation rules:

Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
Resteem this post so the others can see
Write down a short description about the photo in the post
Comment your post to know that you participated
Only one entry per person
The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition
original post link is given below...
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

You got a 4.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @maruf24!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 3.29% upvote from @upme thanks to @maruf24! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).