You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ambassador recruitment process has evolved

in #fundition โ€ข 5 years ago

I became Fundition Ambassador for Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น some weeks ago and during this period of time I understand a lot of things: this platform is awesome and people here are the the same. Everyday I enjoy taking a look to new projects and older ones.
I think that Steemit does not have borders but sometimes different languages are a problem to spread goals of a project. Ambassadors are the real best solution and today I hope Fundition will find them.
I started 6 weeks ago a personal project that is Fundition Polyglot where all the users can leave their opinion about this platform only sending me a message in thei native language and English.
Thank you to everybody!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Hello @moncia90 ! I think Fundition Polyglot really shows the vision of what's a Fundition Ambassador - it's worldwide, it's warm, it's showing promoting Fundition. Let's get even more languages/countries to participate in the Fundition Polyglot!
-Miemie :)

Thank you very much Miemie for your positive opinion about my project Fundition Polyglot. Unfortunelly right now I have only 2 more posts to write (22nd-29th Jan.), because there are not any other people to ask to. I hope to meet new Ambassadors and new users who want to leave their opinion sending me that. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android