You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities, Onboarding and Gift Economy - Fundition Proposal for Homesteaders Co-op

in #fundition5 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you @belleamie for believing in our community marketplace and for supporting our vendors! 💚💚💚

You may already know - but in case you don't we have an ongoing contest for reviewing products purchased on Homesteaders Co-op and you may want to enter :)

https://steempeak.com/contest/@homesteaderscoop/contest-product-review-1000-sp-in-delegations-reward-for-shopping-at-homesteaders-co-op

Sort:  

I'm just excited to get a bulky weight plant died wool yarn in green. Wish there was time to knit it into something before the contest deadline ;) I'll for sure write a little something up and leave a review on the website. Best to you.

WOW. We have similar tastes @belleamie. My first order was also for a skein of the green wool yarn.

I haven't knitted for a very long time, but had been thinking of making some knee warmers, so will most likely make them with the yarn ~ Hopefully in time for our next winter. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

OMG this is so funny in a coincidence that is almost too good to be true way. How great!

💗 it when things like that happen @sagescrub and @belleamie

Cool. It will be fun to compare what we make. I'm a newbie knitter, but am looking forward to this.

I just knit pearl and plain ~ But you can actually do some nice things when you keep it simple. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Oh you purchased from Idyllwild! She is so glad to have your support and purchase of her dyed yarn :) It would be nice to see what you do eventually knit with it :) Good luck in the contest!

I feel super lucky that the thing I wanted most was just one state away, so the shipping is not such a big deal. I'll be sure to post what I make...eventually.

Very cool... we will patiently await ;)