Charity Fundraiser Stream - Alzheimers's Research - All day May 16th

in #fundraiser4 years ago

Members of my guild from Guild Wars 2 is doing a special charity stream which is something we do multiple times in the year. Today we are doing a special fund raiser for Alzheimer's Research. This is personal to me since my Grand Father on my moms side had it, My grand father on my step dads side had it. My grand father on my Step mothers side had it and sadly my actual step father is in his begining stages. This has impacted our family really bad and research is really needed to help cope with this!

The page to learn more about the event can be seen at this link - https://tiltify.com/+tbc-stream-team/tbc-work-to-get-memories-restored

Not asking for much but will be really nice if anyone is willing to donate to this cause. I will be streaming live on Twitch, Mixer and Vimm from 9am to 11am showing off some key mods from my new modpack for minecraft. Other members of the team will be rotated during the day and playing a variety of games. This event starts at Midnight central and ends 24 hours later. Be sure to catch all the streams.