You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia Fundraiser: Join the World Karaoke - Ends soon!

in #fundraisers6 years ago

Very amusing. Though my day was actually double that distance as that was the halfway marker! And it was probably a bit more than that since there were some detours...

and now I want some kind of UpNothing where the UpGoat is being sucked into a black hole...

Sort:  

My poor little UpGoat D:

goatsig

Your UpGoat is fine. Hardy little creatures. :)

They are singularly fine and intact. They may have gained some weight, or lost a few cms around the waist though, depending on how you look on things beyond the horizon

I confess I skimmed read your post because it was late and I was tired trying to write this thing on an empty tank of inspiration. That’s why I haven’t dared to comment on your road trip, I figured I might get quizzed or told I might I have gotten the distance wrong...

So I’m hoping to outsource the real reading to others via this post if they could be so kind as to click on any links to more useful posts. It’s the ‘Caring and Sharing’ philosophy. ;)

But I totally love your ‘UpNothing where the UpGoat is being sucked into a black hole...’ idea!

I see where you’re going with this...

The creative process:

Step 1: Sketch nothing for the UpNothing.
Step 2: Sketch nothing for an invisible black hole
Step 3: Insert existing UpGoat.

I think @ryivhnn should be able to deliver this order with minimal to no effort...

No problems at all linny (and I see you've read it more fully now also). I just make a habit of pointing out simple mistakes that are easily fixed. Comes from doing first pass proof reading.

Okay, I am in front of my laptop and can fix that dreadful mistake now, it's done!
I'll respond to your question back over in your roadtrip post. :)