Sort:  

It gave me smiles that the lady wielding the microscope appeared again. :)

I'm sorry to say that even though I'm willing to push myself on this platform, singing is way out of scope and beyond my physical capabilities. I just can't imagine people traumatised by my singing would be so willing to press the upvote button, even if it's for a fundraiser.

You just reminded I haven't dropped by your place yet. I usually have to take a very deep breath before I do. It's all the slides, they bring back memories. I should tell you that before I decided to transfer to a Computer Science degree, I spent a couple of years doing a Human Biology degree. I struggled with Histology...

😆😂 You just made me feel like some quirky superhero.
'Return the old lady's handbag or else I will look at your blood under my microscope' 😵

Oh, Human Biology would have been interesting to learn. I hope my slides bring back good memories and not bad ones.