Sort:  

Upvote this comment to vote for:

Andy Babb & the Big Beautiful Band ( @andybabbmusic)

Thank you so much for your continual love and support of not only our music, but THE music in general. Together we are strong! Rising in love and power for the good of all! May the $ go to those who need it most and can utilize it most effectively! Many blessings fam 🙌🏻❤️🎶

Very nice! Upvoted. Thanx and keep up the good work!

Upvote this comment to vote for:

@ELAmental

Thank you for all the continuous support to all of us here. This will be my debut album and it will be free for everyone to download and experience when released. Thank you again @kennyskitchen for helping to limit my associated production costs. In case any of you missed it up top, here is a link to my intro post I just posted earlier today where you can learn more about my music and life: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@elamental/green-em-steemian-expanding-truth-and-freedom-introducing-elamental-conscious-hip-hop-emcee-cannabis-farming-hand-made-jewelry

Upvote this comment to vote for:

Bryan Divisions ( @bryandivisions)

Upvote this comment to vote for:

BurntMD ( @burntmd)

Upvote this comment to vote for:

The Profoun Poet ( @profounpoet)

Thank you good in a post to write

Nice Post. Thank You

@kennyskitchen A good way for us to promote and spread the music would be to create and curate a Spotify playlist of these artists. Would you want to do something like this with me?

I don't use Spotify myself, and honestly don't think that most of these artists are actually on there.

Such an amazing project, with so many beautiful humans and their work being supported by it!

Thank you all for what you do!

Because this post features many of the beautiful humans of The Tribe, it's been re-steemed by our communal account: @tribesteemup

blessing, am a Jamaican reggae produce and I am also a supporter of positive music so I must say way up to your post like what you're doing.follow me as well because I do have some positive and uplifting music in my production as well which I be posting an Dsound from time to time.One Love

Can you please elaborate the below statement to me?

Happy birthday to my good-hearted and not cocky girlfriend.

I don't know you then how you wrote this comment to me? I need explanation

I'm not sure if you're confused or if you're some strange kind of spam? I've never written any kind of comment to you...

I'd like to share some conscious music. I’ve written a hip hop track to dispel the bubble myth, teach newbies about the revolutionary tech blockchain and IOT hold and to give us insiders a few belly laughs. The markets have been rough lately, but the longview is overwhelmingly positive. Please check it out... you won’t be dissapointed!!! https://d.tube/v/avatarawakening/0ulkcejg
Accessible on nearly every streaming platform (Spotify, iTunes, etc)
https://fanlink.to/thebitcoinbubble

i love the defiance! It is so sickening to have to beg for permission to do everything in life. I even have to get a permit to cut down trees that I planted on my own property. Jaysus...make it stop!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennyskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

upvoted! we need so much more amazing blockchain content like yours. thx and goodluck on your steem/blockchain journey <3

I have been long wondering where the positive musicians are. Thanks so much for finding them and sharing. I resteemed this because I want to spread the word.