Sort:  

yo yo, sorry i missed you at Anarchapulco, too many people wish we had met. Hopefully next year. I'm @fatkat and @learnguitar on steem. Don't really do albums, but hope to start releasing new music videos and audio tracks of all the instruments as well as mixdowns without the social commentary lyrics 4/20. People can make albums of my music and sell it to all their friends and use however they want even saying they made it.




Thank for supporting the musicians Kenny! I think your work is great, and someone(s) are really going to appreciate this. I am writing songs for an album now, and not yet ready for this step, but I had to share my happiness for those who can turn the corner because of a little help from their friends!!

Of course siStar! This is what I love doing :-)

Let me know when you're closer to the recording & releasing stage.. or if you need some vegan deliciousness to serve as a muse

Yes Kenny! So thankful for your support of the #consciousmusic scene worldwide! I am about to release my new album "Rooted" with the Big Beautiful Band and am trying to raise the proper funds to get the promotion arm moving to create the proper buzz this album deserves. You can preorder it here: http://andybabb.bandcamp.com, follow me on steemit @andybabbmusic and share our music video for our single off the new album "I See the Light in You" here:


Blessing of abundance to all who are working to share their gifts and shine the light in the darkest of places! Together we are strong! United in Love ✌🏻❤️🎶

Yesss!!

I love how you shout out to C Waters track - Gather the Troops... did you know I recorded and produced that track for him!?

I am happy to offer and mixing and mastering services for this cause, open to discussion on exchange.

I love you @kennyskitchen! Thanks for steppin up for the music! Lemme know how I can help.

I certainly did know that :-)

Thank you brother, I thought you'd be up for something like that!

sent him the final version just a couple days ago actually... :-)

That's awesome!

Excellent Excellent Post

Loving the Selflessness on Steemit, the Social Responsibility and most importantly Helping Others.. Namaste

Way to go Kenny so proud of you I am actually working on a new album!

The album will be called flower of life and I will talk about cannabis & my journey saving my life to healing others with this incredible plant, including better diet. Education is the key to awareness and awareness is the key to education

funds will be going towards compensating musicians contributing music compensating artists contributing art compensating publicist so that the music will be spread in the right ways in addition a marketing budget will prove valuable in order to create the necessary buzz : marketing money will go towards videos, radio campaign's ads on various targeted platforms as well as networking with international markets in order to spread the message of inspiring self-worth and faith in humanity

I would love to work with you on this brother & if anybody else is interested in supporting I am open to discussion I'm also open to a group conversation for anyone with the means to contribute as a producer or in any other way that may be beneficial in seeing this vision come to fruition and grow like the flower of life to educate our world about safe natural options to heal ourselves

Sometimes we have to remind the fisherman how to fish and sometimes we have to remind the fisherman that they are in fact a fisherman (or fisherwoman!)

Blessings to all and thank you for thinking of others and thank you for thinking of yourself in such ways where you're capable of providing to others

rock on bruddha! you know I'd love to work with you on somethin like that..
love your style and appreciate the energy you bring with your flow.

Loading...

If any of these musicians are seeking to release on vinyl, I am an excellent resource in regards to that. I can help get great prices on record pressing runs via a southern US pressing plant, as well as help connect the musicians to sound engineers that can master for vinyl. Feel free to contact me via discord @warmcracklesound

hey what are your numbers on discord?

Yo this is dope Kenny. Thank you @kennyskitchen for continually supporting all of us. BTW, the name of my first album is The Hex Wrecker, not the hex breaker lol. And I will comment on here with some sort of additional music sample as soon as i can.

I changed the title in the post :-)

Thanks buddy, go ahead Steem Sensi, I follow you teachings :-)

Wow sangat bagus, sekali penjula yang sangat tinggi sekali.

Loading...

Love how you're you're channeling your energy to help make this a better world.

HEy @kennyskitchen just found you on Youtube - very informative and taught me about Steemit. What a cool initiative! love it. I dont have any submissions but I can never find new music so will be keeping an eye on this for sure :)

Awesome Il check it out! thanks.. I love Xavier Rudd but dont know the others.

Im from New Zealand there are heaps of amazing artists that the rest of the world probably doesnt know about :P

Hey you got my support on moving this to artists with albums coming up

wonderful stuff Kenny, music is the fastest way to upgrade everyones'freqs

It really is, and there's already SO much of it out there to share, just gotta make it happen :-)

Loading...

This is awesome on your part and will help so many musicians who are trying their hardest to get out there and be recognized. Job well done, you need a pat on the back. We need more users like you on Steemit!

Great initiative and deeply worth cause, well done and much love to all concerned.

My love for you grows!

What a great idea!

Really cool idea, Kenny. :)

I wonder if @luzcypher might be able to help as well. He's done a lot of amazing things with @openmic.

Good point, I'll reach out to him, maybe he can help promote it if nothing else

Hey Kenny, my name is Katan and I’m a producer willing to help out in this awesome project in any way I can. If any artist needs a hand with orchestration, production, and/or mixing, I can help. You can find my work by searching “totemworlds” on Youtube

Awesome, I'll check out your work and show it to the artists :-) Funnily enough, my friend @totemuzik is also a producer, and a Steemian :-)

The world is made up of strange coincidences indeed

This is good! I'm a music director currently working an album project with my friend, who is the artist. Can I participate?

It's an open project, as long as your content is in alignment with the definition of conscious music I laid out in this series

Wow!
What a great initiative! This is something that I believe my brother Disl Automatic would be interested in! I've just sent him a message with this link in the hopes he'll get involved.
Music is so important for humans. We've evolved around it and it has become part of us.
Music is a natural medium for conscious artists.


I tagged DISL in the FB post of this link actually :-)

Niiiiice! I'd love to get a hard copy disc of DISL.
BIG love and respect to the fam!

great initiative man. Love to see people like yourself giving back to the community, showing people what you know, and how you can be of help!! i definitely hope to contribute!! Peace!!

Thanks! By far my favorite part of this platform I've been building has always been sharing it with others, leveraging it to manifest things that I see having huge ripples in the world.

Yo brother! Always love your sound, and love connecting in person whenever we can!!! What do you need to make your album happen?

For this album, nothing. Your money is probably better spent elsewhere because I am fortunate enough to be able to chase the fed notes easily. But all I really want is my music to be displayed on a larger scale. So just your support helps brotha! #peace & #love

KEEP IT UP KENNYGeorge-Costanza-NBC-650x433.jpg

Cool idea! I'll post a link in this week's Open Mic post. I'm sorry we didn't get to chat at Anarchapulco,

I did get to catch Alais Clay and her show is awesome! Great lyrics and performance. Would love to hear any of these artists on Open Mic. I'm sure they would do well here.

Also, you may want to reach out to @soundlegion as she has done many similar projects on Steemit and may be able to help you find people ready to drop some muic. Good luck!

Good article...

Nice one Kenny. I am Jeff a British guitarist that fled the UK to pursue sunshine and to play my instrumental album I released a few years back.
I am pretty unknown so the album is sitting there online for all to hear :)
I am still in Asia and have the second album in my head ready to go.
Here is a link to my patreon page. https://www.patreon.com/jeffandhisguitar
Cheers.

Hey Jeff

You've got a great sound! I listened to a few of the songs that are available for non"patrons", and really dig it.

What I found was all instrumentals, is that pretty much what you stick to? This particular project is really focused on supporting musicians who are putting out uplifting, empowering lyrics (things that it's good for people to be repeating and getting stuck in their heads)

Cheers Kenny. Thanks for looking :)
At the moment yes. I have never really explored my voice up until now.
But since this dark day not long ago i will express my gifts and will combine my guitar skills with my voice.
Here is a link to a tribute voiced song if you get the time to listen :)
I hope you raise a glass :)
Peace man.
https://steemit.com/dsound/@jeffandhisguitar/20180315t035904492z-a-tribute-to-my-fallen-hero-x

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennyskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's Very Amazing Sound!
Keep It Up! 🎵🎵🎵

All our love, support and admiration! We've had the good fortune of witnessing first hand the talent, good nature and genius of more than a few of these artists. They are indeed worth the effort to support them.

It's the artist that usually are the one's with their heads up, their eyes open and their hearts willing to make a change for the better. I'm hoping this helps further their efforts.