Funko Pop Kubbies

in #funkopop3 years ago

If you collect Funko Pops these Kubbies are a must have. They each hold 12 Pops either in soft protectors or without.

20210430_163857.jpg

20210430_163800.jpg

They can be hung on the wall or placed on a shelf/desk. Amazing way to display and protect your pops.

If anyone is interested in buying any let me know.

Sort:  

Not interested to buy but that Frostie Lion is great!
How is the show going?

Store is going great. Our last show was amazing! People are getting back out of their homes and living life again...very nice to see. Aren't nearly the number of shows going on so we actually had 2 months between shows. Huge change from 2019 when at this time of year it was 1 per week and we did 27 shows. But I couldn't do that many with having the store now anyways. We are open 6 days a week so I have to pay someone to cover the store for me to be at a show. Added overhead means I need to be way more picky about what shows I'm doing.