You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to battle the Monkeys

in #funny6 years ago

Oh no!!! I am lucky enough that thus far, I have avoided an ass-plosion like this, but I have heard tales of woe from friends... I have had to deal with some Poo-namis though!! This is when they go and keep going, and the nappy overflows all over their clothes, I've had some of these when out in public, and they are a disaster! Poo all down the legs and a full pack of baby wipes needed to clean up the mess!

Tip: By the way in case you never noticed, the baby grows can be taken off from the top down, they are designed so that you can do this... It took me a while to figure this out :o)

By the way, I have nominated you for this if it is something you would like to take part in https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@ablaze/gratitude-day-3