Someone just pulled up a Bitcoin banner behind Janet Yellen during her testimonial ! Is it a sign ?

in #funny7 years ago

Hello Steemy people, just a quick post today !

I just wanted to share this picture with you as I found it hilarious.

Speaking of the FED, and the USD currency, can you tell me how many $ there is in circulation in the world and what determines its value ?

Well I hope it's not US gold's reserve. Could Bitcoin's value be more legit ?

Alan

Sort:  

That guys has the guts to do it...it makes him famous indeed.

I follow you,Check out my latest travel blog about

Incredible travel experiences at Anilon Island Philippines

I follow you now, nice blog ;)

So cool he did this, thanks for sharing !

I hope he won't gets into trouble

Congratulations @abou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!