Sort:  

I could've given this an upvote had I've been on the platform early.

Can I downvote this?

You have the ability. You have the power. The Hive Power.

I am.. The Hive Power?

Whatever you're smoking, stop it.

What do you think about global warming? It's something quite worrying, don't you think?

The scientific consensus is that the Earth's climate is warming, and human activities, such as burning fossil fuels and deforestation, are the primary drivers of this warming trend. The consequences of global warming include rising sea levels, more frequent and severe weather events, loss of biodiversity, and disruptions to ecosystems and human societies.

Many experts believe that urgent action is needed to reduce greenhouse gas emissions and limit the extent of global warming. I copy pasted this. This could involve transitioning to clean energy sources, improving energy efficiency, reducing waste and consumption, and adopting more sustainable land use practices.