Yess=))

in #funny6 years ago

FB_IMG_1515005070335.jpg

Source: Sarcasm

Hey Steemians, I am @andyx and I am here to make you laugh.

Please let me know if you have any idea for other posts because of my lack of english vocabulary is really hard to find another topic than funny photos to post trying to be consistent.

I hope you really laughed and if I impressed you, please share with me some love.

I am 14 years old and in future I don't want to work offline like a slave for nothing. I really hope Steemit can change my life!

Sort:  

very nice post..i like your funny photo..

Thanks!

most welcome my friend

I actually Lol'd because this is literally how my younger siblings act. Wifi is mightier than the sword they say!

Thanks!

This was really funny and very true! In terms of recommending other posts, I would say these short funny posts seem to be doing pretty well! Maybe you can find some great music to show us too?