Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

nice bro upvoted and follow

if u upvote me i will upvote you daily bro

Good post this funny pic

very cool

my link https://steemit.com/@rkanwal
Follow ,upvote and comment.
keep supporting each other.

I upvored all your posts and followed you so please do the same for me.

Funny photo, I hope he isn't disappointed with how it turns out. At least it is an experience he can build on.

Buhahahaha funny very funny.