GIVE AWAY 0.01 BTC

in #funny6 years ago

HELLO EVERY ONE !!

I'LL MAKE A GIVEAWAY WITH 0.01 BTC !

SIMPLE RULES
1- VOTE
2- RESTEEM
3- COMMENT
4- FOLLOW ME ( @atloscomics )

THE OBJECTIF :
the honest objectif of this giveaway is to get 500 Followers!

Nexts :
Give away of 0.1 BTC for 1000 FOLLOWERS !

thanks !

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to win some bitcoin because my life is shit . 18ouf99b1J9pBPiJqTD55XTZ3xn44Xi5hM

Nice giveaway but i thought we couldn't say vote and resteem and comment im new here as will check out my post i think they will help some people let me know what you think please they ate about crypto and steemit

im with you, im trying to help more ! and get helped in the same time :) , im a beginner blogger, i want to move my account a bit and thats the real reason of this giveaway!

actually giveaways* because i'm planning to do more! i want to get base of followers to start! tell me your opinion about my idea!
thanks

I think your idea is great i was going to do the same but i cant get anybody on my page

A short advice, if you buy steem worth 0.11 bitcoin which is the equivalent of your total giveaway, you will build enough steem and power up enough to gain the attention that will get you twice that followership. Try it and add some content from your blog.

thanks for the advice ! i'll invest in steem thats for sure! i'm trying to build daily people visiting my page!!

Well, I get you. Steemit is complex and the attention span is small. My small opinion but I think commenting and posting will get you that, except you plan to have a giveaway every other week, then that should also be enough.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Boom, done!
Here's the adress if you need it!: 1DbDR3X4pQZ5sB9CUC4MRbetKguTn4Vvqh

Nice nice !! You welcom

Done I would be the luck winner

Robinhood is giving away a stock. Register with this link :
share.robinhood.com/gurkanc1