Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I liked the funeral one... I used to manage 3 cemeteries. The weirdest funeral we ever had was for a garbageman... they brought the coffin in on a garbage truck!

THey are all good in their own way...

Well, if you're gonna go out, do it in style! :P

For Sure!

So his sense of Humour did not pass with him?

I guess not!

Beautiful

Haha, I loved the first one though I saw one with the same 190 kg George on the left and black guy on the right somewhere on facebook two years ago, but I guess this one is original version :P

the last one made me groan - I hate word plays - Go figure LOL!! The preceding were very funny though. Witty kids :)

Most Welcome,.,.,.,.,.

hahahaha i am still laughing on that wifi password changed post..
my goodness !! but the 1st one is epic... lol

very promising post sir.. i am really fond of your post..
thank you sir.. :)

Thank You.

most welcome sir :)

These meme's are so funny..thanks for sharing this @awgbibb

My Pleasure!

that was funny :D

haha funny :D thanks for sharing :)

haaahaaaa
thanks for share @awgbibb

meep

Meep is a very good thing to say!

My Pleasure

Pleasure, Thanks.

lol your first joke was very funny .nothing importent then food lol

Haha, very funny. Looking at these memes. I remembered a meme: Yesterday I changed the name of my Wi-Fi to "Hack it if you can" today the Wi-Fi name was changed to "Challenge Accepted"

Very Good!, Thanks.

I like it when children have humor, and good they will share it with their parents. Thanks for the blog!

Hahahaha Hilarious!!!
Upvoted and followed you already
Hope to get followed back!!
Keep posting such hilarious posts :P
Totally made my day!!
Cheers!!

They are all good in their own way... These meme's are so funny..thanks for sharing this @awgbibb

😀😀😂

Very funny stuffs @awgbibb..

Upvoted and resteemed.. 😍

hehe very cool indeed :D

Hi ................Dear awgbibb
Thank for sharing.
Resteemed.
Cheers!

@awgbibb haha! so funny ...more please!

Haha...very funny man! Thanks @awgbibb!

These funny memes made my day @awgbibb! thanks you

Lol...enjoy my time with this post @awgbibb

lolzz.....hahah @awgbibb :D :D

Really funny...I laugh when reading this meme :D

Great share of these funny photos! @awgbibb

I like all of these meme! :D :D :D
thanks @awgbibb

lol! Those are so funny Wawgbibb!

hahahahaa....:D :D
You have a great sense of humor @awgbibb!
Thank for the share!

You have filled my day with laughter big lol!!!!!

Love the first one :P

Just what I needed a good laugh before bed!

Thank you for an uplifting post awgbibb. With all these debates about self-voting, rewards pool decreases and what not it is nice to get a good laugh!
Stay positive
@ronni

I could not be bothered about this stuff , It is like discussing Politicians , unless you plan to shoot one, there is nothing you can do about it! Thank you for your comment.

hahaha love them all... pls keep posting such stuff :)

awesome one

Hahahahahaha I can't stop laughing, thanks for sharing

Laughing Sickness?

It's good for you to release stress

Hehehehe tnx for sharing :D

Hah funny. more more more...

haha cool..
im dead lol

Hahaha, Very funny!!! Loved the first one pics!!! Life goes on!!!

Thank you.

Lol dude this is funny as hell

Thank You, I being Old, did not realize, that Hell could be a funny place?

laughter is a great medicine and my ribs hurt. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glad you liked it?, I had a Broken rib recently so know how you feel!

Funny! Thanks. 🐓🐓

Pleasure!

Thanks for stopping by. 🐓🐓

Hahaaa @awgbibb it's really funny memes!! I really liked 2nd one!! Lolz

Thank You.

Lol the first one got me good. The last line is golden :D

True that!, I thought so too.

Those jokes are funny man :)))) So sad that that guy is so fat. How can you get so fat? For real.

I think one picks up weight by discussing Food and Diets?, Thank You.

hahahaha

your sense of hummor

Thank You.

@awgbibb,
That's funny and yeah a lot of funny meme at Social medias :D Thanks for sharing dude!

Cheers~

My Pleasure

Funny..I really enjoyed and I like first one..

Glad you liked it, Thanks.

@awgbibb, first of thanks for posting these interesting stuff...i like the second one "wife" and the 4th one "funeral" the most...thanks once again.

My Pleasure!

There are 2 pages
Pages