Your favorite Nigerian Memes Vol13

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon dear steemians, sorry. Morning!
Let's get to work. (PULLS SHIRT)
This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

When you mistakenly zip up your parch
image
.
.
.
.
Twitter will close you
image
.
.
.
.
Wakanda drink is this
image
.
.
.
.
.
Isalie oooo, T'challa issa rich man
image
.
.
.
.
.
We are really loosing our culture
image
.
.
.
.
.
All this animals self 😥😥😥
image
.
.
.
.
.
Black panther now on DVD.
All this aba bois xha
image
.
.
.
.
.
Let me reintroduce my boss.
Meet my friend that stole the 70 million
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
😂😂😂😂
image
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
😂😂😂😂
image
.
.
.
.
.
He gets who he wants
image
.
.
.
.
.
Monkey don turn hero
image
.
.
.
.
My arsenal Fan dem
image
.
.
.
.


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Sort:  

Lol, naija na yawa oo

Go go bless your blog 😢😢😢

Hahahahahahaha
😂😂😂😂😂
Monkeys on fleek

This post has received a 2.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ballerz

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.22% vote... I was summoned by @ballerz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh