13 Funny Failures of Designers

in #funny6 years ago

Designers are creative people and often have a special vision on how to carry out the ideas of the clients. This is how the masterpieces that make you laugh and cry at the same time are born. Look at them yourself!

· Tableware with ants. Kill the appetite completely
provoca.jpg

· A children's coloring book.
libro infantil.jpg

· "In my book there is a video, but I do not understand why it does not work"
video.jpg

· "Oh, thanks for remove a chewing gum"
que amable.jpg

· A spoken portrait of a criminal wanted by the Warwickshire County police.
majomenos.jpg

· So ... where do I throw the paper?
aja y el papel.jpg

· The magic faucet.
grifo magico.gif

· Where do those stairs lead?To heaven
escaleras al cielo.jpg

· Love, are you trying to tell me something?
esperamtozoide.jpg

· I better shut up.
hhaha.jpg

· This trick is very common among producers.
truco comun.jpg

· What happened here?
que paso aqui.jpg

· When at least you find a free space, but then you find this...
estacionamiento.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post. Do you think that design should have a purpose?

I don't know. Maybe they did it with good intentions, but it went wrong . I bet some did it on purpose.

You suk for unfollowing me but man oh man, you have a sick bio lmao
shits lit gurl gg.