When You Cut Someone's Hair for the First Time....

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

You should be proud. haha

So it's my nephew's 1st birthday and my mother asked me to cut my his hair.

My mother believes that the intelligence of whoever cuts the baby's hair will be passed on to the baby. (I think my mother always over estimates my abilities)

Anyway, here's the result. It's my first time to cut someone's hair and I sure am relieved this baby can't talk.

aneong1.JPG

What do you think of his hair?

bengfooter.png

Sort:  

Looks like she wa complaining alot when she was having the haircut, you guys look great!

funny because he looks like a girl, but we get that a lot so its okay. haha yes, he looks unhappy in this picture.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by WanderGirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I wish i had that smooth hair and i like your funny lines.

haha yeah his hair is really shiny.

You look so intelligent.
Baby Is blessed

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @beng05! For more information, click here!

how much do u charge per haircut?? :P

I can do it for free but you have to promise not to hate me afterwards. :P

Nice post well cut.