Don't lie on Chic-Fil-A....You can't say this to Southerners

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180919-181208.png

Chic-Fil-A is a VERY popular restaurant in the south that has excellent customer service that is completely unmatched.
Now if you have never heard of it or don't believe the customer service is top notch above any place, Google it.....it's not a joke.

In the screenshot is a person's reaction to someone posting about an order being wrong.

That shit is nuts!!!!!!!

You gotta understand that I have always got my order done correctly and I'm 47 years old, this restaurant has always been around.

Go on YouTube and I bet you can find people talking about how great the service is with NO WAITING EVER!!!!!!

If you want to start a fight, say something crazy about Chic-Fil-A service and it's on!

uploads1509752056828-slap.gif

Sort:  

BAAAHAA! Damn right! Chick-Fil-A can do no wrong! I LOVE their chicken, it's the best I've ever had. They're always busy and their customer service is always on point. "My pleasure!" 😊

Lol......."My pleasure"
They should trade mark that.

That’s a the real world. „Haters gonna hate“ unfortunately some people don't like something, will always find a occasion to dislike it, no matter how stupid their reason is ....

Posted using Partiko iOS