OMG! Run if you see this chick.

in #funny5 years ago

I know she is hot!
Billchick.jpeg
Ya she looks cute and innocent...
This is a wolf in sheeps clothing ladies and gentleman!
She will chew you up and spit you out.
Billchick2.jpeg
Look at those supple pouty lips, beautiful blue eyes long dirty blonde hair touching those beasty football shoulders.

Lol look close
Xoxo
Billmegazero

Sort:  

Ya just in case, That is me fitered into a woman... 🤣
Still Hot as F!

I could tell it was you, LOL! Are we feeling girlish? Get into your feminine I guess! Kinda cute... ha

🤣. What's up Kimmy! Harnessing my inner female. Maybe...Nah im fine with my masculinity. Lol. Just fooling around. The girl who took the pick was annoyed with their terrible woman to man conversion. So they tried me as a woman...And they were like OMG your sooo cute! then sent the picture to a bunch of friends. Now making its rounds to people I know and they seem to think it's hilarious or Creepy...So why not let you guys have a laugh.
I think it's funny but crazy that this can be done in a few clicks.
If I was actually a chick

She probably be me. 🤣
Dang im fine.