Clown Masks Lose You Friends

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I bought this clown mask a while ago. People don't like hanging out with me when I'm wearing it, so I really haven't had a chance to use it. Which is fucking stupid. I mean look at how fucked up it is. Why do I have to keep this thing a secret? I mean, yeah sure, I can go outside and scare innocent people...but I'm not an asshole. Also, visibility is low in the mask, so someone who was good at uppercuts.....could hurt me....so I would lose that fight. I don't want to get my ass kicked in a clown mask.

IMG_0204.JPG

I keep imagining this weird scenario where I can use this mask to out creepy a creepy person. Like if some dude was harassing a chick, I could pop on this mask and just stand next to him until he stopped being creepy, but then the girl would probably be like, "What the fuck? Now there's 2 creepy dudes..This is so fucked up" -- All I'm saying is even in my imaginary scenario, where I'm helping someone vis a vis clown mask, I still come out the loser. Bullshit.

Anyway, if you have a cool mask. Wear it. Just don't be creepy.