You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Finally Figured Out a Way to Get People to Like Me!

in #funny6 years ago

LOL. I didn't like you before, and now all of a sudden I do. Weird.

Also, I assume you were inspired by this fine piece of artwork in Denver?

National Velvet

It's called National Velvet and it was created by John McEnroe. More info on this awesome Yelp page.

Sort:  

That is a beautiful monument. Thanks for telling me how much you didn't like me!

You're welcome! It's all in the past tense, of course. Water under the bridge. Balls shown, shunned, and then shoved into the back of a fancy racecar. We're going to be alright.

I'm glad my plan worked and we can now be bros. Just gotta let those balls hang out and everyone wants to be your friend. Truly powerful balls.