You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Steemit for preserving these funny memories for me.

in #funny6 years ago

I never thought of it that way but you are right. Steemit is exactly like a journal of our lives and a collection of our thoughts and ideas. This is kind of great considering I have never been great at keeping things like that recorded or organized. I have only been here for a little more than 4 months and I already have recorded so many memories.

As for funny things that have happened this week? It would have to be something I watched. I went to see Deadpool for my birthday and it was hilarious but I think one of the funniest scenes might have been during the credits. Thank you for trying to fix that for us Canadians Ryan Reynolds. lol

Sort:  

I think he is perfect for the role.