IMAGIN PEOPLE--- DONT LAUGH ALONE

in #funny7 years ago

IMAGIN PEOPLE


Alt


Imagin people! I came back home today with half bag of beans I bought for the house. When I got home they told me that it was announced that all the beans entering the country was poisoned buy some group of bad guys. The beans was costly so i can't throw it away just like that. Because of that i wanted to be sure, so i cooked and gave it to my dog, Lucky, to eat first. 45 minutes later Lucky was still ok bouncing and enjoying himself. I now decided to eat my own since nothing happen to Lucky. After I i finished eating, my gateman ran to me and told me that Lucky died. Hey! Man i really gave up that day. Immediately I ran into the house and began to drink full gallon of palm oil, i ate 22 bitter cola with long bitter leaf stem, i ate walnuts with the shell no time to crack it, i swallowed moringa with aloe vera as treatment combo, garlic and onions was like sweet in my mouth, i was sweating as if my room is the same as oven. I was thinking telling myself that my life is completely finished. When i came outside, the gateman came and told me that the driver that killed Lucky want to come and be me. Imagin!

If you are the one , what will you to do the gateman?


Pls don't laugh alone.


I WELCOME EVERY COMMENT---TWO HEADS ARE BETTER THAN ONE, BESIDE WE ARE ALL LEARNING.


Please if this post makes you smile, and interesting use the UPVOTE, FOLLOW (I will follow back) and RE-STEEM


DONT MISS THE GIST