WHO IS THE MOST STUPID?

in #funny7 years ago

WHO IS THE MOST STUPID?


Alt


PETER: "I want my money now!"

JOHN: "I will kill myself so that I won't pay you". ​he pulled a gun and shot himself dead​

PETER: "Hahaha... If you think u'll get away with my money you are wrong, I will followyo u until you pay me!". ​he takes the gun and shot himself dead as well.​

JAMES was watching from a distance he laughed and said: "These guys are funny, I must watch this till the end"... he also took the gun and killed himself! Hahahaa

Who is the most stupid out of them?


I WELCOME EVERY COMMENT---TWO HEADS ARE BETTER THAN ONE, BESIDE WE ARE ALL LEARNING.


Please if this post makes you smile, and interesting use the UPVOTE, FOLLOW (I will follow back) and RE-STEEM


DONT MISS THE GIST

Sort:  

Is that a trick question?

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Hahaha just want to know what you concerning three of them.